Staff Directory


Olympic Peninsula YMCA
YMCA of Port Angeles
YMCA of Sequim
YMCA of Jefferson County


 

Olympic Peninsula YMCA


Wendy Bart Photo

Wendy Bart


Chief Executive Officer

360.477.4381 ext. 890

wendy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Cathy Bourm Photo

Cathy Bourm


Association Administrative Director

360.452.9244 ext. 891

Cathy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Erin Hawkins Photo

Erin Hawkins


Marketing & Communications Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 896

Erin@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Christina Schildknecht Photo

Christina Schildknecht


Billing Support Specialist

360.452.9244 ext. 894

Christina@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Sam Wilton Photo

Sam Wilton


Finance Director

360.452.9244 ext. 895

Sam@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Port Angeles


Nancy King Photo

Nancy King


Branch Executive

360.452.9244 ext. 102

Nancy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Jeanine Thayer Photo

Jeanine Thayer


Member Services Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 103

Jeanine@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Mikki Hughes Photo

Mikki Hughes


Health and Well Being Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 133

Mikki@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Sequim


Chase Galvin Photo

Chase Galvin


Lifeguard Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 330

chase@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Jaimie Giffen Photo

Jaimie Giffen


Member Services Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 302

Jaimie@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Gail Sumpter Photo

Gail Sumpter


Branch Executive

360.477.4381 ext. 390

Gail@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Lee Schilling Photo

Lee Schilling


Health & Well-Being Program Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 333

Lschilling@olympicpeninsulaymca.org