Staff Directory


Olympic Peninsula YMCA
YMCA of Port Angeles
YMCA of Sequim
YMCA of Jefferson County


 

Olympic Peninsula YMCA


Len Borchers Photo

Len Borchers


Chief Executive Officer

360.477.4381 ext. 890

Lenb@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

I’ve been involved with the YMCA since 1987. My first experience with the Y was private coaching at Yakima YMCA in 1983. I then moved to Port Angeles in 1985 and became a board member when David Duro was executive Director. At the Y, I am the Chief Executive Officer. But, I know my job is so much more; I help encourage all staff and members to develop professional skills and healthy living habits to inspire each other for higher levels of service and commitment. Every day, I work with an outstanding team to help them make the Olympic Peninsula YMCA and our communities a better place. While at the Y, I get excited when I hear a story about a member making changes to become healthier because of the Y. And I care most about the work we do for kids and adults who are trying to change and improve their lives. The one thing I love more about the Y is that we are continually striving to improve everything we do.


Cathy Bourm Photo

Cathy Bourm


Association Administrative Director

360.452.9244 ext. 891

Cathy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Erin Hawkins Photo

Erin Hawkins


Marketing & Communications Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 896

Erin@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Christina Schildknecht Photo

Christina Schildknecht


Billing Support Specialist

360.452.9244 ext. 894

Christina@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Sam Wilton Photo

Sam Wilton


Finance Director

360.452.9244 ext. 895

Sam@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Scott Bower Photo

Scott Bower


Facilities Director

360.477.4381 ext. 320

Scott@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Josh Perez Photo

Josh Perez


Training & Staff Development Specialist

360.452.9244 ext. 897

Josh@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Jeff Randall Photo

Jeff Randall


Communications Specialist & Project Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 209

Jeff@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Port Angeles


Nancy King Photo

Nancy King


Branch Manager

360.452.9244 ext. 102

Nancy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Jeanine Thayer Photo

Jeanine Thayer


Member Services Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 103

Jeanine@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Mikki Hughes Photo

Mikki Hughes


Health and Well Being Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 133

Mikki@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Trent Wiles Photo

Trent Wiles


Youth Sports Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 170

Trent@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Sequim


Leah Gould Photo

Leah Gould


Lifeguard Coordinator

360.477.4381. ext. 330

leah@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Kurt Turner Photo

Kurt Turner


Executive Director

360.477.4381 ext. 390

Kurt@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Gail Sumpter Photo

Gail Sumpter


Lifeguard Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 310

Gail@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Lee Schilling Photo

Lee Schilling


Group Exercise Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 333

Lschilling@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


James Sessions Photo

James Sessions


Wellness Center Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 333

James@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Jefferson County


Jessica Wedmore Photo

Jessica Wedmore


Branch Manager

360.385.5811 ext. 270

Jessie@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Dana Nixon Photo

Dana Nixon


Building Futures Coordinator

360.385.5811 ext. 207

Dana@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Rebecca Christoforo Photo

Rebecca Christoforo


Food Program Coordinator

360.385.5811 ext. 250

meals@olympicpeninsulaymca.org