Staff Directory


Olympic Peninsula YMCA
YMCA of Port Angeles
YMCA of Sequim
YMCA of Jefferson County


 

Olympic Peninsula YMCA


Wendy Bart Photo

Wendy Bart


Chief Executive Officer

Direct Number: 360.504.0526. Other: 360.477.4381 ext. 890

wendy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Cathy Bourm Photo

Cathy Bourm


Association Administrative Director

Direct Number: 360.504.0527 Other: 360.452.9244 ext. 891

Cathy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Erin Hawkins Photo

Erin Hawkins


Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Direct Number: 360.504.0530 Other: 360.452.9244 ext. 896

Erin@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Christina Schildknecht Photo

Christina Schildknecht


Billing Coordinator

Direct Number: 360.504.0528. Other: 360.452.9244 ext. 894

Christina@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Sam Wilton Photo

Sam Wilton


Finance Director

Direct Number: 360.504.0529 Other: 360.452.9244 ext. 895

Sam@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Port Angeles


Nancy King Photo

Nancy King


Branch Executive

Direct Number: 360.406.4387 Other: 360.452.9244 ext. 102

Nancy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Jeanine Thayer Photo

Jeanine Thayer


Member Services Coordinator

Direct Number: 360.406.4388 Other: 360.452.9244 ext. 103

Jeanine@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Mikki Hughes Photo

Mikki Hughes


Health and Well Being Coordinator

Direct Number: 360.504.0520 Other: 360.452.9244 ext. 133

Mikki@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Sequim


Amanda Hazard Photo

Amanda Hazard


Member Services Coordinator

Direct Number: 360.504.0533 Other: 360.477.4381 Ext 304

amanda@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Jaimie Giffen Photo

Jaimie Giffen


Administrative Coordinator

Direct Number: 360.504. 0532 Other: 360.477.4381 ext. 302

Jaimie@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Gail Sumpter Photo

Gail Sumpter


Branch Executive

Direct Number: 360.504.0538 Other: 360.477.4381 ext. 390

Gail@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Lee Schilling Photo

Lee Schilling


Health & Well-Being Program Coordinator

Direct Number: 360.504.0536 Other: 360.477.4381 ext. 333

Lschilling@olympicpeninsulaymca.org