Staff Directory


Olympic Peninsula YMCA
YMCA of Port Angeles
YMCA of Sequim
YMCA of Jefferson County


 

Olympic Peninsula YMCA


Len Borchers Photo

Len Borchers


Chief Executive Officer

360.477.4381 ext. 890

Lenb@olympicpeninsulaymca.org

I’ve been involved with the YMCA since 1987. My first experience with the Y was private coaching at Yakima YMCA in 1983. I then moved to Port Angeles in 1985 and became a board member when David Duro was executive Director. At the Y, I am the Chief Executive Officer. But, I know my job is so much more; I help encourage all staff and members to develop professional skills and healthy living habits to inspire each other for higher levels of service and commitment. Every day, I work with an outstanding team to help them make the Olympic Peninsula YMCA and our communities a better place. While at the Y, I get excited when I hear a story about a member making changes to become healthier because of the Y. And I care most about the work we do for kids and adults who are trying to change and improve their lives. The one thing I love more about the Y is that we are continually striving to improve everything we do.


Cathy Bourm Photo

Cathy Bourm


Association Administrative Director

360.452.9244 ext. 891

Cathy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Gina Caliendo Photo

Gina Caliendo


Marketing and Communications Specialist

360.452.9244 ext. 896

Gina@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Christina Schildknecht Photo

Christina Schildknecht


Billing Support Specialist

360.452.9244 ext. 894

Christina@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Holly Dempsey Photo

Holly Dempsey


Finance Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 895

Holly@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Scott Bower Photo

Scott Bower


Facilities Director

360.477.4381 ext. 320

Scott@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Port Angeles


Nancy King Photo

Nancy King


Member Service Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 102

Nancy@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Mikki Hughes Photo

Mikki Hughes


Health and Well Being Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 133

Mikki@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Chantelle Holgerson Photo

Chantelle Holgerson


Member Engagement Specialist

360.452.9244 ext. 131

Chantelle@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Ben Hughes Photo

Ben Hughes


Sports Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 140

Ben@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Mary Eklund Photo

Mary Eklund


After the Bell Coordinator

360.452.9244 ext. 170

Mary@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Sequim


Kurt Turner Photo

Kurt Turner


Branch Manager

360.477.4381 ext. 390

Kurt@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Jessi Reynolds Photo

Jessi Reynolds


Member Services Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 302

Reynolds@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Gail Sumpter Photo

Gail Sumpter


Lifeguard Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 310

Gail@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Lee Schilling Photo

Lee Schilling


Health and Well Being Coordinator

360.477.4381 ext. 333

Lschilling@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


 

YMCA of Jefferson County


Sarah Grai Photo

Sarah Grai


Branch Manager

360.385.5811 ext. 290

Sgrai@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Christy Spencer Photo

Christy Spencer


Administrative and Program Coordinator

360.385.5811 ext. 202

Spencer@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Jessie Wedmore Photo

Jessie Wedmore


Youth Development Director

360.385.5811 ext. 270

Jessie@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Dana Nixon Photo

Dana Nixon


Building Futures Coordinator

360.385.5811 ext. 207

Dana@olympicpeninsulaymca.org


Sara Ybarra Lopez Photo

Sara Ybarra Lopez


Administrative Support Specialist

360.385.5811 ext. 209

Sara@olympicpeninsulaymca.org